One Team.

Our Board Members

SocietyOne’s board of directors comprises four non-executive directors, including the chairman, and two executive directors. Our board members are highly experienced, with deep understanding and knowledge of the financial services industry, innovation, entrepreneurship and digital disruption.

Get a quote today.

Are you looking to invest? Click here to learn how